Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Foothills Area YMCA is a committed group of professionals who have been entrusted with the ultimate legal responsibility and governance of the organization to preserve our mission and vision.

Dr. Greg Enders, Chief Volunteer Officer

Darryl Broome, Vice Chief Volunteer Officer

Larry Barnes

Bo Bowman

Jean Marie Dolenc

Bryan Duncan

Jeff Forbes

Craig Gilbert 

Raza Hassan

Sara Kroeger

Renee Pfister

Larry Smith

Matt Smith

Reid Thomas

Claire Welch

Tom Wippermann

Charles Baker (Emeritus)